2021 Open Water Zones Team

6/4 - 6/6

Chattanooga, TN

Congrats to the athletes below for being selected to the 2021 Open Water Zones Team! You will be receiving more detailed information this week regarding the trip and events. If for any reason you are unable to attend, please contact Coach Tracey (<u>coachtspurg@gmail.com</u>) as soon as possible so that another athlete can be selected for the team.

<u>11/12 Girls</u>

Ruby Rose Teeters Isabel Boldrick 13/14 Girls Carly Mauldin Parker Mandacina **Cloe Nader** Alexander Dunn 15/16 Girls Kaylee Wu Melaina Howard Adrianna Klaas Anna Hoskovec **Open Girls** Maria Kristensen Natalie Klaas Grace Purtell Abigail Oliphant

11/12 Boys Ben Liang

13/14 Boys

Justin Shi Patrick Maldonado Casey Lowenborg Tristan McCain <u>15/16 Boys</u> Cooper Hardy Aiyden Schweizer

Elias Ward Owen Altermatt

<u>Open Boys</u>

Michael Robertson Logan Schaefer Jack Goldhammer Ryan O'Leary

Head Coach / Open Water Chair

Tracey Spurgeon coachtspurg@gmail.com <u>Assistant Coach / Age Group Chair</u> Bill Spurgeon coachspurg@gmail.com <u>Assistant Coach</u> Derek Howorth coachhoworth@surgeaquatics.com